HeatWave Labs, Inc.

Mailing Address:
HeatWave Labs, Inc.
195 Aviation Way, Suite 100
Watsonville, CA 95076-2069
Phone: (831) 722-9081
Fax: (831) 722-5491

Shipping Address:
HeatWave Labs, Inc.
195 Aviation Way, Suite 100
Watsonville, CA 95076

Shipping Address:
HeatWave Labs, Inc. - Rocky Mountain Division
1427 Grand Ave
Windsor, CO 80550

Kim Gunther, Emitter Products, Heaters, Contracts, Technical Advisor and Custom Quotes
Email: gunther@cathode.com

Marc Curtis, Ion Pumps, Fabrication and Specialty Materials
Email: curtis@cathode.com

David Sailer, Rocky Mountain Assembly Manager, Customer Service
Email: dsailer@cathode.com

Michelle Ouimet, Standard Sales, Production, Export Manager
Email: michelle@cathode.com

David Saia, Production Manager
Email: saia@cathode.com

Jennifer Morris, Accounting Manager, Office Manager
Email: jmorris@cathode.com

General Information:
Email: techsales@cathode.com